Team

Geschäftsführung

Gunnar Altenfeld
Geschäftsführer

Fon: 02102 70063-31
Mobil: 0170 4580700

altenfeld
@abconcepts.de

Thomas Beers
Geschäftsführer

Fon: 02102 70063-32
Mobil: 0160 8985868

beers@abconcepts.de

Projektmanagement & Team

Maria Marx
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Fon: 02102 207 86 80
Mobil: 0170 374 11 51

marx@abconcepts.de

Uwe Jahn
Strategischer und Operativer Manager

Fon: 02102 207868-19
Mobil: 0170 3741155

jahn@abconcepts.de

Johanna Fischer
Projektmanagerin

Fon: 02102 207868-13
Mobil: 0170 3741164

fischer@abconcepts.de

Lydia Holm
Projektmanagerin/
Ernährungsberaterin DGE
B.Sc. Oecotrophologin

Fon: 02102 207868-0
Mobil: 0170 3741156

holm@abconcepts.de

Andrea Schulte-Rebhan
Vertriebs- und
Projektmanagerin

Fon: 02102 207868-23
Mobil: 0170 1554678

schulte-rebhan@abconcepts.de

Catrin Schulze
Projektmanagerin/
Ernährungsberaterin DGE

Fon: 02102 207868-14
Mobil: 0170 3741154

schulze@abconcepts.de

Juliane Burbach
Projektmanagerin Trainée

Fon: 02102 207868-15
Mobil: 0152 24039271

burbach
@abconcepts.de

Verpflegungsmanager/innen

Patrick Balzer
Verpflegungsmanager

Jürgen Dittmar
Verpflegungsmanager

Gerd Ellmann
Verpflegungsmanager

Udo Herberg
Verpflegungsmanager

Thomas Hoppe
Verpflegungsmanager

Christine Kofler
Verpflegungsmanagerin

Dietmar Kofler
Verpflegungsmanager/
Verpflegungs-Betriebswirt HMA

Michael Lehmann
Verpflegungsmanager
Hotelbetriebswirt
Cateringbetriebswirt

Christel Louis-Sidney
Verpflegungsmanagerin

Norbert Marx
Verpflegungsmanager

Kai-Uwe Moriz
Verpflegungsmanager

Egenhard Partecke
Verpflegungsmanager

Thomas Scheider
Verpflegungsmanager

Thomas Saalberg
Verpflegungsmanager

Anja Stauch
Verpflegungsmanagerin

Volker Utterodt
Verpflegungsmanager